Directory‎ > ‎

Support Staff


Showing 10 items
NameAssignmentEmailEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameAssignmentEmailEmail
Dillahunty, Dee Ann Counselor Send Email ddillahunty2764@uvaldecisd.net 
Garcia, Lupita Parent Liaison Send Email ggarcia1733@uvaldecisd.net 
Gomez, Angelica Instructional Coach Send Email agomez4335@uvaldecisd.net 
LVN Perez, Jessica Nurse Send Email jtrevino2631@uvaldecisd.net 
Placencia, Vida Jane Principal's Secretary Send Email vplacencia3571@uvaldecisd.net 
RN Rowan, Maria Nurse Send Email mrowan9247@uvaldecisd.net 
Rodriguez, Nikki Family & Student Specialist Send Email nrodriguez6375@uvaldecisd.net 
Ruiz, Cynthia Cafeteria Manager Send Email cruiz8187@uvaldecisd.net 
Sandoval, Hope Librarian Send Email esandoval3334@uvaldecisd.net 
Sandoval, Kathy Attendance Clerk/PEIMS Send Email ksandoval3366@uvaldecisd.net 
Showing 10 items