Directory‎ > ‎

Faculty/Staff


Showing 64 items
NameAssignmentEmailEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameAssignmentEmailEmail
Ahlschlager, Melissa Special Education Send Email  
Brewster, Lorill FLS Send Email  
Bustamante, Matthew Kinder Send Email  
Cantu, Teresita Dual Language Aide Send Email tcantu4615@uvaldecisd.net 
Castillon, Sandra Kinder Send Email  
Chacon-Barrera, Irma Instructional Aide Send Email ichacon-barrera@uvaldecisd.net 
Chavez, Rachel Kindergarten-Bilingual Send Email  
Clark, Karen Pre-K Send Email  
Cruz, Joaquin PE Aide Send Email  
Davis, Deyanira Kinder Send Email  
Deanda-Ramirez, Belinda Pre-K Send Email  
Dehoyos, Cassandra Kinder Send Email  
De La Cruz, Patricia SpEd Aide Send Email pdelacruz6124@uvaldecisd.net 
Elrod, April Kinder Send Email  
Espana, Denella Pre-K Aide Send Email despana5659@uvaldecisd.net 
Esparza, Maria Bilingual Aide Send Email mesparza7991@uvaldecisd.net 
Estrada, Maria Estrada, Maria Send Email mestrada4884@uvaldecisd.net 
Gallardo, Dora Kinder-Bilingual Send Email  
Garcia, Elsa Kinder Send Email  
Garcia, Lisa Special Education- Inclusion Aide (PPCD Assistant PK) Send Email lgarcia9452@uvaldecisd.net 
Garza, Erica Pre-K Aide Send Email egarza9654@uvaldecisd.net 
Garza, Ruby Computer Lab Aide Send Email rgarza4284@uvaldecisd.net 
Gomez, Letisia Dual Language Aide Send Email lgomez7465@uvaldecisd.net 
Gonzales, Audrey Pre-K Send Email  
Gonzales, Lorena Pre-K Send Email  
Gonzales, Sonya Pre-K Aide Send Email  
Gonzalez, Stephanie Bilingual Aide Send Email sgonzalez5267@uvaldecisd.net 
Griffin, Jed PE Coach Send Email  
Guedea, Holly Kinder Send Email  
Guerrero, Josefa Instructional Aide Send Email jguerreo@uvaldecisd.net 
Guervara, Delia Kinder Send Email  
Guzman, Elizabeth Pre-K Send Email  
Hamilton, Linda Instructional Aide Send Email lhamilton8676@uvaldecisd.net 
Hernandez, Aida FLS Aide Send Email ahernandez3741@uvaldecisd.net 
Hernandez, Angelica FLS Aide Send Email ahernandez1876@uvaldecisd.net 
Hernandez, Cassandra Kinder Dual Language Send Email  
Hernandez, Lorena Kinder Send Email  
Holmes, Judy Kinder Send Email  
Ireton, Julia Kinder Send Email  
Kirkham, Carol Kinder Send Email  
Limones, Frances PE Aide Send Email  
Lozano, Elva Pre-K Dual Language Send Email  
Marines, Dora Kinder Send Email  
Martinez, Alicia Instructional Aide Send Email amartinez3261@uvaldecisd.net 
Mata, Veronica Pre-K Send Email  
McBride, Brian Art Send Email  
Melchor, Martha Pre-K Send Email  
Merritt, Rebecca Kinder Send Email  
Morales, Maria Migrant Aide Send Email mmorales3447@uvaldecisd.net 
Ortiz, Enriqueta Pre-K Send Email  
Padilla, Laura Bilingual Aide Send Email lpadilla3179@uvaldecisd.net 
Perez, Jeanelle Instructional Aide Send Email jperez4272@uvaldecisd.net 
Presley, Heather Music Send Email  
Reyes, Rebecca Instructional Aide Send Email rreyes3785@uvaldecisd.net 
Reyes, Veronica FLS Aide Send Email vreyes3265@uvaldecisd.net 
Saenz, Emily Pre-K Send Email  
Sierra, Nancy Instructional Aide Send Email nsierra6194@uvaldecisd.net 
Silva, Rita Kinder-Dual Language Send Email  
Thomas, Christina Pre-K Send Email  
Torres, Humberto Kinder Send Email  
Torres, Lluvia Special Education Send Email  
Vivanco, Denisse Kindergarten-Bilingual Send Email  
Wash, Tamra Pre-K Send Email  
Welch, Lauri Kinder Send Email  
Showing 64 items